Ben's Prints

Show off your prints.
User avatar
Archerm
Solus Master
Posts: 581
Joined: Mon Oct 26, 2015 1:57 pm
Location: North Carolina

Re: Ben's Prints

Postby Archerm » Thu May 09, 2019 1:00 am

Nice Ben!
lklutts
Solus Expert
Posts: 123
Joined: Thu Jul 16, 2015 8:48 pm

Re: Ben's Prints

Postby lklutts » Thu May 09, 2019 4:36 pm

Nice, Nice all the way around. Prints and casting. Beautiful
User avatar
Messerbr
Solus Expert
Posts: 157
Joined: Tue Jan 05, 2016 2:54 pm
Location: North Carolina
Contact:

Re: Ben's Prints

Postby Messerbr » Tue Jun 18, 2019 3:10 pm

Butterfly Pendant. 20Z
Attachments
Crater Butterfly 03.jpg
Crater Butterfly 02.jpg
Crater Butterfly 01.jpg
User avatar
Jewelermdt
Solus Master
Posts: 772
Joined: Sun Jul 19, 2015 10:38 pm
Location: N.W. Florida
Contact:

Re: Ben's Prints

Postby Jewelermdt » Thu Jun 20, 2019 2:29 am

Very nice. Looking forward to seeing it finished.
User avatar
Messerbr
Solus Expert
Posts: 157
Joined: Tue Jan 05, 2016 2:54 pm
Location: North Carolina
Contact:

Re: Ben's Prints

Postby Messerbr » Wed Jul 17, 2019 1:24 pm

Finished Butterfly
Attachments
Butterfly pendant 2.jpg
Butterfly pendant 1.jpg
User avatar
Jewelermdt
Solus Master
Posts: 772
Joined: Sun Jul 19, 2015 10:38 pm
Location: N.W. Florida
Contact:

Re: Ben's Prints

Postby Jewelermdt » Thu Jul 18, 2019 3:27 am

Fantastic looking butterfly Ben
lklutts
Solus Expert
Posts: 123
Joined: Thu Jul 16, 2015 8:48 pm

Re: Ben's Prints

Postby lklutts » Sun Jul 21, 2019 2:51 pm

Wow, absolutely amazing

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests